Our Team

Chadd Linnehan

Chadd Linnehan is the 4th Linnehan generation to own and operate an automobile dealership in Ellsworth - a legacy of family businesses that dates back to 1950. Chadd started full time in the automobile business in 1994, at his father's Ford dealership. Over the years, he has been mentored by his father and grandfather - John Jr, and John Sr. (Bumpa to his grandsons!) John Sr. was full of sayings and one of them especially rings true to Right Way Auto - "If you go right, you can't go wrong." This was usually offered up at a fork in the road while driving, but also was good life advice! Chadd is married to his high school sweetheart Jennifer, and has two boys and two girls. To contact Chadd, email chadd@rightwayauto.com.

Dan Cullen

Dan grew up in Northern Maine in the small town of Patten. He has been in the auto business since 2006. Dan now resides in Garland with his son Jaxon who just turned 7. In his spare time, Dan enjoys playing golf and pretty much all sports in general - with football being his favorite! Dan looks forward to assisting with your automotive needs!  To contact Dan, email him at dan@rightwayauto.com.

Lance Astbury

Lance has been in the car business here in Ellsworth for almost 20 years.  He is the General Manager of our Ellsworth location.  Lance brings a lot of expertise in sales, management, and finance.  Lance lives in Brooksville with his wife Traci and their twins!  To contact Lance, email him at lance@rightwayauto.com.

Michele Straub

Michele has worked in the auto industry for over 17 years, and we are excited to have her back with the Linnehan's family.  Michele is a sales consultant at our Bangor location.  Michele and her son reside in Corinth!  To reach Michele, email her at michele@rightwayauto.com.

Rusty Coffey

Rusty has been with the Linnehan family for almost 2 decades! Rusty helps in many areas, and is currently a sales consultant at our Bangor location. One thing is for certain, no matter what Rusty is doing, he is doing it with a smile! You can reach Rusty at rusty@rightwayauto.com.

Heather Libby

Heather and her husband live in Brewer and after many years in the banking industry she has recently joined our Ellsworth team as a sales consultant. Her knowledge of financing will make her a great fit with our team. You may have seen Heather perform in many different musicals at Penobscot Theatre and the Grand. You can reach Heather at heather@rightwayauto.com.

Patti Perkins

Patti is our office manager at the Ellsworth location.  You can reach Patti directly at patti@rightwayauto.com.

Debi Walker

Debi is our office manager at the Bangor location. You can reach Debi directly at debi@rightwayauto.com.

Kirk Storman

Kirk is our Service Manager. He is a graduate of Old Town High School, and has been in the automobile industry for over 25 years in various roles ranging from service manager, auction buyer, and quality control manager. Kirk worked previously for the Linnehan family for 15 years, and has most recently been the Retail Sales and Service Manager at Twin City Tire in Brewer. We are excited to have Kirk back with Linnehan's to reestablish his Service Manager role. Kirk is married to his amazing wife Leigh, and has 4 beautiful daughters. Kirk is very artistic and has been involved with the music team at Crosspoint Church for the last 10 years.You can reach Kirk at kirk@rightwayauto.com