Our Team

Chadd Linnehan

Chadd Linnehan is the 4th Linnehan generation to own and operate an automobile dealership in Ellsworth - a legacy of family businesses that dates back to 1950. Chadd started full time in the automobile business in 1994, at his father's Ford dealership. Over the years, he has been mentored by his father and grandfather - John Jr, and John Sr. (Bumpa to his grandsons!) John Sr. was full of sayings and one of them especially rings true to Right Way Auto - "If you go right, you can't go wrong." This was usually offered up at a fork in the road while driving, but also was good life advice! Chadd is married to his high school sweetheart Jennifer, and has two boys and two girls. To contact Chadd, email chadd@rightwayauto.com.

 

Brian Oliver

Brian comes to us with many years experience in the marketing, automobile, power sports, and financing industries. Brian is originally from Houlton and is very proud of his "County" roots!  Brian lives in Hampden with his wife Cheryl Oliver and their two children, a boy and a girl.  Brian is the General Manager at our new Bangor location.  To contact Brian, email him at brian@rightwayauto.com.

 

Lance Astbury

Lance has been in the car business here in Ellsworth for almost 20 years.  He is the General Manager of our Ellsworth location.  Lance brings a lot of expertise in sales, management, and finance.  Lance lives in Brooksville with his wife Traci and their 10 year old twins!  To contact Lance, email him at lance@rightwayauto.com.

 

Uriah Hon

Uriah started his career in the powersports industry for several years here in the Ellsworth area in both sales and finance. He brings that combination of sales and finance expertise to our team. You can reach Uriah at uriah@rightwayauto.com.

 

Michele Straub

Michele has worked in the auto industry for over 17 years, and we are excited to have her back with the Linnehan's family.  Michele is a sales consultant at our new Bangor location.  Michele resides in Corinth with her husband and little boy!  To reach Michele, email her at michele@rightwayauto.com.

 

Scott Pelletier

Scott started as a salesman at the Ellsworth dealership in late 2015. He was previously a salesperson at a motor sports dealer and a local car dealership. Scott was born in Calais, Maine and moved at an early age to Seal Harbor on Mount Desert Island. Scott attended both M.D.I. and Ellsworth High Schools. He now resides in Hancock with his wife Rachael.  You can reach Scott at scott@rightwayauto.com.

 

Rusty Coffey

Rusty is the Swiss Army Knife of Right Way Auto. He helps out wherever needed, sometimes in sales, sometimes buffing cars, sometimes buying cars down South. One thing is for certain, no matter what he is doing, he is doing it with a smile! You can reach Rusty at rusty@rightwayauto.com.

 

Patti Perkins

Patti is our office manager at the Ellsworth location.  You can reach Patti directly at patti@rightwayauto.com.

 

Cheryl Bell

Cheryl is our office manager at the Bangor location. You can reach Cheryl directly at cheryl@rightwayauto.com.

 

Brandon Eugley

Brandon is our Service Manager. He is also an ASE Certified Technician, so he brings a lot of knowledge and experience to the position. Brandon serves as a volunteer firefighter on the Hancock Fire Department. You can reach Brandon at service@rightwayauto.com.

 

Kyle Jantti

Kyle is an ASE Master Certified technician, with several years experience working on a variety of vehicles - foreign and domestic.

 

Luke Meeter

Luke is a Maine State Inspection Licensed Technician. He is a very versatile and flexible tech

1